Posted by: cg00n | February 4, 2011

Update on my State of Being

My State of Being (hereafter abbreviated SoB) is strong. The last few months have been blessedly free of anxiety attacks and depression of any magnitude. I have a new lump gestating but it is, once more, well down my calf and I didn’t lose any sleep over it. With any luck it will be gone next week. Meanwhile, all my various blood tests indicate that I ought to be healthy and a recent CT scan has come back “clean”. All is well. I’ll try to keep it that way.

Responses

  1. Good sort of news for the beginning of spring (Celtic ag calendar)

  2. Wonderful news!


Leave a Reply

Categories

